SpiritualReality

Heaven, Hell, Revelation, Theology, Salvation

6 Big, Big, Big Angels

6 Big, Big, Big Angels

Victoria, a 4 1/2 year old child fell off of a pool slide. As she fell, an angel lifted her into the air and gently set her on the ground. However, during this moment in eternity, she was taken to the throne room of God. She was sent back and tells about her experience from the perspective of a child.

Visit her website

Order New Book: Big Angels and Flaming Wild Horses

The picture she drew of God’s Throne

https://i0.wp.com/www.insightsofgod.com/images/thronebyvictoria.jpg

July 5, 2009 Posted by | About Heaven, Angels, Testimonials, Visions | , , | 2 Comments

Age Of The Earth by Dr. Kent Hovind

freehovind.com

July 5, 2009 Posted by | Science | , , , | 2 Comments

Testimony Afshin – Muslim Journey to Hope

Testimony Afshin – Muslim Journey to Hope

July 5, 2009 Posted by | Islam, Testimonials, Visions | , , , | 1 Comment

The Accident – The Testimony of Mickey Robinson

The Accident – The Testimony of Mickey Robinson


Click To View It was just another hot August night to the four men and myself who were all set to make a routine parachute jump. Flying conditions were poor, due to the combination of intense heat and high humidity. I wasn’t concerned though, I was a professional skydiver and had worked in a demonstration team before crowds of thousands. Not all in the plane were as relaxed as I was. It was one man’s first jump; for another it was only his forth. Skydiving was my life – nothing else mattered. It had won my heart since I witnessed a display by a Parachuting School. the progression, from my first jump to my first free – fall, was rapid. I was obsessed – no amount of time or money was too much to spend. Eventually I was jumping with some of the world’s best skydivers.

Continue reading

July 5, 2009 Posted by | About Heaven, About Hell, Testimonials | , , , | Leave a comment