SpiritualReality

Heaven, Hell, Revelation, Theology, Salvation

There is always hope (by Retha McPherson)

There is always hope
by Retha McPherson

Retha's FamilyRetha's Family

[PDF] [Aldo’s Letters] [Retha’s website]

hope

Download CD & Label: CDZIPFile
AUDIO
Retha McPherson MP3


(Transcribed from CD Audio)

Holy Spirit, thank you for being present here today.  I praise You for wanting to touch so many hearts.  Glory to God in the highest heaven!

It has been 15 months since Aldo’s accident in June last year, and I’m sitting here with a grateful heart.  You won’t believe what I’ll tell you today about what I have come to realize.

Father God, thank You for allowing the accident to happen.  I know it wasn’t Your will, but You allowed this to cross our paths.  Because if it hadn’t, my eyes wouldn’t have been opened, & I wouldn’t have been where I am today.  And for that I will forever be thankful to the Lord.

About Aldo: I know the Lord is on a special journey with him.  As He is with every member of our family.  And whatever is happening in your life today, no matter what the circumstances are, remember Romans 8: Everything works together for good for those that love the Lord.

Continue reading

July 25, 2009 Posted by | About Heaven, Testimonials | , , | Leave a comment